P is for Pinterest (House of Crimson and Clover Has a Board!)

I never really got into the whole Pinterest craze until I realized how much fun it would be to have a place where I could pin images related to the House of Crimson and Clover series. So the series now has a Pinterest site!

hocc_pinterest

Examples of things that I’m including there:

  • Promotional images
  • Family tree snapshots
  • Pictures of places in and around New Orleans where important things happen in the books
  • Mementos from my research trip to New Orleans
  • Anything else related to the series that pops up

I’ll continue adding to it as the stories continue to develop and grow. Maybe scrapbooking is fun, after all!

A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

8 thoughts on “P is for Pinterest (House of Crimson and Clover Has a Board!)

    1. Hm, that’s not good. That’s why I stopped using LinkedIn for awhile. Now I only use these sites on my Macbook, and only with complex passwords that even I can’t remember half the time. Sorta takes the fun out of it, huh?

      I had never heard of rebelmouse, but just googled it and it looks interesting. Thanks for the tip!

    1. What a novel idea (pardon the pun) to use it for research! I can see clearly how that would be an excellent visual. I have been using Scrivener for that, but the view is so condensed. May need to steal your idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

