The Prince’s Psalm Blog Tour Sarah M. Cradit Trilogy

The Eric Shaw Quinn trilogy for #ThePrincesPsalm, all in one place. Check it out!

Eric Shaw Quinn

PrincesPsalm[The]_headerbannerPublishing a new book is a great way to find out who your friends really are! And I don’t mean that snarky. A novel is a big ask of anyone, even a close friend. And a big fat, historical, biblical, gay romance, well that really gives your bestest, besties the chance to rise to the occasion. I apparently have a lot of really wonderful friends! So many people have taken time to help me promote my latest in a busy and indifferent marketplace. From astonishing posts to head spinning reviews to standing up for me against the online homophobes to showing up and getting a book signed or buying a copy and reading it, I feel very lucky so far. I can only hope that the enthusiasm of so many dear friends will translate into success for my dream project. Case in point: I have no idea what I have done…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

