Here is my interview with Sarah M. Cradit

authorsinterviews

Name: Sarah M. Cradit

Age: A lady never reveals her age. 😉

Where are you from: I was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest, but spent most of my twenties moving around the country for my other career. My husband and I lived all over, from Michigan to Georgia to Tennessee to Maine. We’ve been back in Oregon for some time, but never know where our next adventure might take us.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

2016 is going to be a big year for new projects! I have two full-length House of Crimson & Clover books releasing this year, as well as several short stories from the series. Most of the series will also be available in audio before the year is over, too, which I’m excited about. As well, I am partnering on a brand new series with author Becket called The Text Message Serials. We…

View original post 1,557 more words

One thought on “Here is my interview with Sarah M. Cradit

Leave a Reply

