#PassionInPortland Author Spotlight: #ParanormalRomance Author Sarah Cradit

Shéa MacLeod

Continuing on with the Passion in Portland attending author theme, I’d like to introduce you all to the amazing Sarah Cradit. Not only is Sarah a USA Bestseller and a fellow Oregonian, she’s also a total history geek, like me! I love that and I can’t wait to meet her!

What sparked the idea for your latest novel? Was there a specific “Ah—ha!” moment?

I write for a single series/saga, so the storylines often progress in very natural (though often unexpected ways). For the last release I have coming out in October, Myths of Midwinter (Volume 6), I deviate a bit from the main storyline in order to bring in some new characters and concepts. It was a fun creative shift.

 Tell us about your hero and heroine? What makes them and their story unique?

View original post 781 more words

Leave a Reply

