Reviewers Wanted for “Beyond Dusk: Anne,” a Crimson and Clover Novelette

My new Crimson and Clover novelette, Beyond Dusk: Anne, is coming out over the Labor Day weekend. I’m looking for people who are interested in reviewing the book within the first few days of launch.

Beyond Dusk is a fairly quick read, at just 10.5k words. It will be categorized as paranormal.

Although it is a companion novelette to the larger novel, St. Charles at Dusk, it is not required that you have read anything else in the series to enjoy this.

Interested in reviewing? Sign up below:

>>>>>Sign Up Here to Review<<<<<<

 

More Info on “Beyond Dusk: Anne”

BeyondDuskCover2

Following the death of her dominating mother, Anne Fontaine decides to leave the bayou to reconnect with her estranged half-sister, Adrienne Deschanel. Her hope is to forge a relationship with Adrienne that was not possible when her mother was alive. Secretly, she also hopes to find out if her extraordinary supernatural talents are shared by anyone else.

When Nicolas Deschanel gets wind of Anne’s presence, he suspects that she is one of many con artists after his sister’s money. Not knowing that her story is true, he engages in a game of cat-and-mouse with her, deciding to have a little fun.

Eventually, circumstances find both of them back at the Deschanel family seat, Ophélie, where secrets and stories come to life.

 

Beyond Dusk: Anne will be live on Amazon September 3rd, for $.99. You can add it to your Goodreads TBR here.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1GAc8nWl5GXiIzA0QUklBDjMvZU4XzD6mo5nhgsEo_T8/viewform

5 thoughts on “Reviewers Wanted for “Beyond Dusk: Anne,” a Crimson and Clover Novelette

  1. I signed up. I have been debating on reading your other books but I’m afraid I just might not like them (not because they are bad, just the subject matter doesn’t seem like something I would be interested in) and I do want to help support you.

    1. Thanks Bradley 🙂 If you do like the short, and decide jumping into the series might be something you want to try, I would recommend starting with the second book. I think it has more action, suspense, and activities than the first, and appeals to a broader audience.

  2. I read the book and I have to say I really want to read the others. I was not able to put it down after I started reading it. It left me wanting more at the end of it. Thanks for given me the chance to read it.

Leave a Reply

