Meet Sarah Cradit: author of The Storm and the Darkness

My interview on Adrienne Woods’ blog 🙂

Adrienne Woods Books and reviews

6914411

I caught up with Sarah and asked her a couple of questions. This is what she had to say.

AW: Where were you born, where do you live?
SC: I was born in Washington state, and currently live in Oregon. However, I’ve lived all over the US.

AW: Are you married, children, animals?
SC: Married to my high school sweethearts 🙂 No kids, but we do have a dog, two cats, and two bearded dragons that keep us entertained.

AW: What do you do when you are not writing?
SC: Not much! Between my day job, and writing, it doesn’t leave much time for anything else. Like most writers, I read quite a bit, and I do love to travel.

AW: What other projects or books do you have lined up?
SC: I’m currently participating in the July Camp NaNoWriMo session, where I am writing the first draft of Book…

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

