Book Review: St. Charles at Dusk by Sarah cradit

Another thoughtful review of St. Charles at Dusk!

S.K. Nicholls

Most of the reviews that I have been doing are for books from my Book Club peers at Random Readers.  They are usually works from fairly well established, traditionally published authors who have been writing for years.  I don’t think that I have had the pleasure of reviewing a new  Indie Author yet, but it was a pleasure to read and review the literary work of Sarah Cradit!

webpromo St. Charles  at Dusk is available NOW at your favorite bookseller, and her second in the series is soon to be released.

St. Charles at Dusk, the first book in The House of Crimson and Clover series, is a compelling and engaging story of young love set in the charm and beauty that is the seductive city of New Orleans, surrounded by the mystery of Louisiana swampland.  I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for good Southern Fiction or…

View original post 314 more words

2 thoughts on “Book Review: St. Charles at Dusk by Sarah cradit

  1. I am glad that you caught my editing error on the title line….I guess the least I could do is capitalize the first letter of your last name! I corrected it on mine. hahaha

Leave a Reply

