Author Weekly: Introducing Sarah M. Cradit

A very awesome (and very sweet) feature of my writing by the wonderful Amanda Keeney

One Lyric at a Time

Author Weekly: Sarah M. Cradit

Today is the very first post for Author a Week, and why not start out with not only an amazing writer, but an awesome friend as well. Sarah M. Cradit is the type of woman who gives back and doesn’t ask for anything in return. She is sassy, smart, and the sweetest woman I have had the pleasure of meeting. She has basically been my rock through my writing struggles; which happen more often than not, since I have begun my first novel; as well as any other issues I have had, so I just wanted to say thank you!!

Let’s start off with a little bio and get to know our author a little bit better:

“Sarah is the author of the Southern Fiction series, The House of Crimson and Clover. The series was born of her combined loves of New Orleans

View original post 1,415 more words

Leave a Reply

