Author Interview Program part 3

Thanks for the opportunity Briana!

When I Became an Author

Wow, I’m having a lot of luck with my AIP! Thanks everyone!

Without further ado, here is author Sarah Cradit!

 

What is your author name? Or do you use a penname instead?

 Sarah M. Cradit, which is my real name. I think I would only use a pen name if I was writing for a niche genre like epic fantasy. Then I’d probably go with something like Magicstar McDragonpants.

 

Blog: sarahcradit.wordpress.com

FB: https://www.facebook.com/houseofcrimsonandclover

Twitter: @thewritersarah

  

What is the title of the book you’re currently writing?

 Sarah: Although I am currently working on a book for my literary fiction series, House of Crimson and Clover, I am thinking of revisiting the YA series I co-wrote with a good friend years ago. It was quite long- spanning over 10 books, and then additionally a spinoff series. We hadn’t named each of the books yet, but the overarching series name…

View original post 695 more words

Leave a Reply

