Featuring the Guest Author Program

One of my writing goals this year was to pay it forward and help other writers to do the same thing I’m trying to do: get exposure to their work. So, following in the footsteps of some of my fellow bloggers, I am launching the Guest Author Program on “…and then there was Sarah” where I will feature a new author each week. Want a chance to talk about your writing?

Click here for details on the program and how to submit yourself to be featured.

old-library-reading-room

5 thoughts on “Featuring the Guest Author Program

  1. Sarah, as usual, your awesomeness amazes me! What a great idea and I will certainly be waiting to read those authors stories! One question, will there be a central for this or will you be hosting on your site?

    1. Why, thank you! And I fully expect to see you submitting your questions after you finish your NaNo session, so you can be one of those featured authors 🙂

      I’m just going to host it on the blog…I already created a menu area and central page for it, so it will be easy for people to find them from the main page.

Leave a Reply

